• Staff

    Highland Park Elementary Staff List  

    Last Name 

    First Name 

     Room 

    Phone 

    Title 

    Email 

    Brown

    Debra

    C04

    X54429

    BAC Coordinator

    debra3.brown@pgcps.org

    Cash

    Longena

    C04

    x54429

    BAC Staff

    longena.cash@pgcps.org

    Jones

    Deborah

    C04

    x54429

    BAC Staff

    deborah4.jones@pgcps.org

    Robinson

    Allison

    C04

    x54429

    BAC Staff

    allison.robinson@pgcps.org

    Ishakwue

    Sabrathia

    Nurse Office

     

    School Nurse

    ishakwue.sabrathia@pgcps.org

    Haskins

    Winston

    A13

    x54443

    Custodial Staff, Night Lead

    winston.haskins@pgcps.org

    Brown

    Bryan

    A13

    x54443

    Building Supervisor

    bryan.brown@pgcps.org

    Cole-Noble

    Inga

    Cafeteria

    x54461

    Cafeteria Manager

    i.colenoble@pgcps.org

    Buckmon

    Carolyn

    Cafeteria

    x54461

    Food Service Assistant

    carolyn.buckmon@pgcps.org

    Marshall

    Jacqueline

    Cafeteria

    x54461

    Food Service Assistant

    jacqueline.marshall@pgcps.org

    Person

    Tyde

    Cafeteria

    x54461

    Food Service Assistant

    tyde.person@pgcps.org

    Fabien

    Kory

    Cafeteria

    x54461

    Food Service Assistant

    kory.fabien@pgcps.org

    Roy

    Cheri

    C07

    x54441

    1st Grade Teacher

    cheri.roy@pgcps.org

    Burnett

    Darlene

    C09

    x54450

    1st Grade Teacher

    darlene.burnett@pgcps.org

    Bollers

    Karen

    B09

    x54458

    2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

    karen.bollers@pgcps.org

    Ryan     

    Wayne

    B10

    x54472

    2nd/3rd Grade Teacher

    wayne.ryan@pgpc.org

    Stewart

    Mechelle

    D14

    X54441

    4th Grade Math/Science

    mechelle.stewart@pgcps.org

    Curry

    Ryan

    D15

    x54435

    4th Grade RELA/Social Studies

    ryan.curry@pgcps.org

    Kostishak

    Katharine

    B11

    X54434

    5th Grade Math/Science

    katharine.kostishak@pgcps.org

    McCain

    Rozita

    B11

    X54455

    5th Grade RELA/Social Studies

    rozita.mccain@pgcps.org

    Williams

    Crystal

    B16

    x54456

    6th Grade Math/Science

    crystal2.williams@pgcps.org

    Prioleau

    Marlon

    B15

    X54457

    6th Grade RELA/Social Studies

    marlon.prioleau@pgcps.org

    Grace

    Jenna

    C08

    x54445

    Kindergarten

    jenna.grace@pgcps.org

    Alexander

    Christine

    C10

    x54444

    Pre-K Paraprofessional

    christine.alenxader@pgcps.org

    Moore

    Janel

    C10

    x54444

    Pre-K Teacher

    janel.moore@pgcps.org

    Holley

    Cleopatra

    Main Office

    x54412

    Registrar

    cleopatr.holley@pgcps.org

    Johnson

    Linda

    Main Office

    x54412

    Secretary

    johnsonl@pgcps.org

    Robinson

    Wanda

    Main Office

    301-333-0980

    Principal

    wanda.robinson@pgcps.org

    Speargas

    Sally

    D10

    x54437

    ESOL Teacher

    sally.speargas@pgcps.org

    Bell

    Jennifer

    C15

    x54449

    Reading Resource Teacher

    jennifer.bell@pgcps.org

    Morayo

    Olukoya

    A05

    x54415

    School Counselor

    morayo.olukoya@pgcps.org

    Kellibrew

    Krisden

     D19

    x54442

    Art Specialilst

    krisden.kellibrew@pgcps.org

    Visco

    Steve

    A18

    x54417

    Instrumental Music Speialist

    steven.visco@pgcps.org

    Guzman-Martinez

    Eridania

    C05

    x54472

    ICAL Specialist

    edria.guzmanmartinez@pgcps.org

    Weldon

    Lorette

    Media Center

    X54419

    Media Specialist

    lorrette.weldon@pgcps.org

    Williams

    Kimberly

    B14

    x54452

    Vocal Music Specialist

    kimberly3.williams@pgcps.org

    Greenlaw

    Gerald

    A12

    x54448

    P.E. Speacialist

    gerald.greenlaw@pgcps.org

    Leonard-Klein

    Debra

    D12

    x54442

    Special Education Coordinator

    debra.leonardklein@pgcps.org

    Bennett

    Stephanie

    D12

    x54442

    Special Edicuation Teacher

    stephanie.bennett@pgcps.org

    Smith

    Susan

    B05

    x54424

    TAG Coordinator

    susan.smith@pgcps.org

    Davis

    Lakeia

    D07

    x54432

    TAG 2/3 Math/Science

    lakeia.davis@pgcps.org

    Allen

    Lovette

    D06

    x54439

    TAG 2/3 RELA/Social Studies

    lovette.allen@pgcps.org

    Mommers

    Melissa

    D09

    x54439

    TAG 4/5 Math/Science

    melissa.mommers@pgcps.org

    Baity

    Aaron

    D08

    x54439

    TAG 4/5 RELA/Social Studies

    aaron.baity@pgcsp.org

    Stern

    Ashley

    D12

     

    ISEA

    ashley.stern@pgcps.org

    Mathison

    Jason

    B03

     

    School Psychologist

    jason.mathison@pgcps.org