Staff Contacts

 Name

Title

Telephone Number

Email Address

Michele Winston, CPA, CRMA Director 301-780-6887  mwinston@pgcps.org  
Janice Walters-Semple, CPA, CFE   Supervisor 301-780-6895  janic.walterssemple@pgcps.org  
Charles Brown, CPPA, CCS, CPPS Public Property Auditor 301-780-6883  charles4.brown@pgcps.org 
Kelvin Campbell, CGAP, CICA, CRMA Internal Auditor 301-780-6891  kelvin.campbell@pgcps.org  
Alanna Cooper, CGAP, CICA Internal Auditor 301-780-6889  alanna.cooper@pgcps.org  
Theodore Dzodzomenyo, MS, CICA, CRMA      Internal Auditor 301-780-6885  theodore.dzodzomenyo@pgcps.org 
Jiang Li, CIA, CISA IT Auditor (301) 780-7281 jiang.LI@pgcps.org
Derrick Martin, CICA Business Analyst 301-780-6888 derrick.martin@pgcps.org
Fatai Popoola, CPA, CISA, CGFM, FITSI      Investigative Auditor 301-780-6884 Fatai.Popoola@pgcps.org
Dan Reagan, CIA, CFE, CGAP, CICA Internal Auditor 301-780-6890 Daniel.Reagan@pgcps.org
Alicia Robinson, CGAP, CICA, CRMA     Internal Auditor 301-780-6886 alicia.robinson@pgcps.org     
Asonya Chinn, CICA, CPPS Public Property Auditor 301-780-6882 achinn@pgcps.org  
Brian Smallwood Property Auditor      301-952-6527 Brian.Smallwood@pgcps.org
 Vacant Internal Auditor N/A  N/A     
Roslyn Walker, CICA, CGAP Internal Auditor 301-780-5924 roslyn.walker@pgcps.org  

 

 


Sasser Administration Building
14201 School Lane
Internal Audit Trailer
Upper Marlboro, MD 20772
Phone: (301) 780-6888
Fax: (301) 780-6893
Last modified: 1/11/2017 2:32:40 PM