• Staff Contacts

    Elementary School Mathematics (K-5)

     

    Joneida Nelson-Generette

    Instructional Supervisor

    jone.nelsongenerette@pgcps.org

     

    Dr. Lisa Green

    Instructional Specialist

    lisa.green@pgcps.org

     

    Summer Carter

    Instructional Specialist

    summer.carter@pgcps.org

     

    Lakeasha Bernett

    Secretary II/Budget

    lakeasha.bernett@pgcps.org

     

    Marcia Frank-Sun

    Resource Teacher

    marcia.frank@pgcps.org

     

    Thierno Johnson

    Resource Teacher

    thierno.johnson@pgcps.org

     

    Myrtle Davis

    Resource Teacher

    myrtled@pgcps.org

     

    Middle School Mathematics (6-8)

     

    Michelle Dyson

    Supervisor

    michelle.dyson@pgcps.org

     

    Beyunka Scates

    Instructional Specialist

    beyunka.scates@pgcps.org

     

    Latoya Tolbert

    Resource Teacher

    latoya.tolbert@pgcps.org

     

    High School Mathematics (9-12)

     

    Stephanie McLeod

    Supervisor

    st.mcleodfoster@pgcps.org

     

    Garnetta Turner

    Instructional Specialist

    garnetta.turner@pgcps.org

     

    Frank Ondish

    Resource Teacher

    frank.ondish@pgcps.org

     

    Melinda Cunningham

    Secretary

    meli.cunningham@pgcps.org